Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salud Juice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andreabrizendine 3 days ago

CALMING

I go to the gym next store and honestly sometimes I only go because I want to treat myself with a drink from Salud afterwards πŸ˜‚ I'm in love with the Calming and Brain frothies. I quit caffeine last month and those are the only thing keeping me away from coffee! I like that they aren't too sweet and actually DO improve how I feel when I drink them. Also, EVERYONE working at this location is knowledgeable and super nice. Thank you!

L 11 days ago

WRAP N SOUP

Lovely raw vegan meal. The wrap and tomato bisque was so good. A filling meal with truly complimentary flavors. I will absolutely get this again and recommend to a friend.

Bexsofly 15 days ago

BRAIN

I visited Salud several days during my stay in Long Beach. The bowls are incredible, and this milk was to die for! I tried to drink it slowly but it was too dang good. Incredible service as well.

Itsyagirlmoe 20 days ago

THE PURPLE ONE

This drink was exactly what I look for in a smoothie. I chose to order it with coconut milk. The drink was delicious and fresh without additional high sugar ingredients. It filled me up well before hitting the gym and is now my new go-to healthy fix for a drink before a busy day.

Abbykurtz 25 days ago

LIVER TONIC

Liver Tonic is sooo good! When I buy juice, I buy it for the nutrients-not the taste. BUT! The liver tonic was delicious, I could drink it all day. The staff is always so sweet and helpful. Salud is seriously my new fave place.

Abc123tay about 1 month ago

MACRO BOWL

An employee recently recommended the macro bowl and I swear I dream about it. The flavor is so rich with every bite. Def coming back to try the loaded avocado

Aubreylcarr about 1 month ago

FIESTA BOWL

If you're looking for an easy feel good lunch in Long Beach, the fiesta bowl is great. Not too heavy but enough food. Quick to order but all fresh and whole foods. Good grab and go items in the shop as well!

Smallenuci12 about 1 month ago

FIRESIDE CHAT

I love Salud's juice cleanses-I always feel healthier during and afterwards, like a reset to my body. The Coco 'Chata is my favorite juice. It is so rich and satisfying. And the tocos are such a nice treat! It's the perfect pick-me-up, great at anytime of the day.

Jessndanny08 about 2 months ago

GREEN BOWL

Never had I ordered anything other than a berry bowl from salud but im so happy I did. I had been sick for day & hadnt been able to eat, so when i could i wanted a bowl decided hmm why not try a new 1. Loved it!!!! The best 1, i love the fresh mint taste & the smell of the mango. & the lady was super polite. Will deff keep coming to this place. I usually frequent the 1 on 4th st.

Elena about 2 months ago

LOADED AVOCADO

The walnut meat in this dish was DELICIOUS!! Extra tasty and fresh with the avocado.

G 3 months ago

ALMOND ROCOTTA COMPOTE TOAST

Loved it!!! It was filling and light... low on sugar and super fresh with the berries on top. Vibes of the cafe was super relax and comfy. Friendly staff! I also had a latte and a spicy roll (yummy spicy) while I sat there for 3 hours working on my computer. Will definitely be back. Thank you for the great service:)

Addison 3 months ago

SHROOT FARM

Such a great beet drink. earthy, sweet goodness!

Laurenteutsch1228 3 months ago

BERRY BOWL

Soooo good! I added peanut butter on top and it was amazing! The brainless granola makes the dish

Glowbabyc 3 months ago

BERRY BOWL

Absolutely enjoyed my berry bowl 😊 loved the customer service location is everything and of course the best ingredients. I highly recommend to those who want to live better and share with friends 😎

Jdmorgan12 3 months ago

ALMOND MILK

Salud is by far the best juice joint and restaurant on the west coast! Their ingredients and recipes are spot on, the service is amazing, and they simply care! The mission spurred out of the founder, Angela's, desire to help people get healthy or maintain their health shows in the products and service. We love supporting salud and will continue to as long as we can get our hands on their products! -Jay Dee, Err and Sky

Ortizv0529 3 months ago

COMFY COZY

Comfy Cozy is my favorite as a Latina this one tastes like Mexican Champurado to me!!! Love it!!!πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜‹ So delicious.

Woahbot 4 months ago

THE COFFEE ONE

Tried this one for the first time... BLEW MY MIND! Everything here is amazing and the Salud crew is always so warm and welcoming <3

Cailinmulvihill 4 months ago

BRAIN

the brain with cold brew, you wont regret it

Yasseddy214 10 days ago

INDIAN SUMMER

Amazing and refreshing drink.

Notjazzmine 11 days ago

INDIAN SUMMER

Very refreshing and delicious! This will now be my go-to juice, and I'm so glad that it is the healthiest version that it can be. Definitely returning again and again!

Silvajoey20 18 days ago

THE OTHER BEET ONE

I came up to Long Beach to visit some friends who recommended that I stop by Salud. "The Other Beet One" had such a great flavor profile! The service was quick, easy, and authentic. A very delightful experience

Emma 23 days ago

COOL 'CUMBER

So. Refreshing. Like a cool shower after a hefty workout.

Nicole 26 days ago

SPICY ROLL

The Spicy Roll is a staple of my life. Delicious and served both cold and hot (in the winter), it revives all of my senses, fights off sickness, and has an incredible cleansing effect. The most powerful ginger-cayenne-echinacea juice tonic on the market.

Swnlcalder about 1 month ago

MACRO BOWL

The macro bowl is such a delicious. The avocado was rip and nice green creamy texture. The sauce on top of the bowl was delicious and it left me wanting more. I am happy I found this place. I also enjoyed the kale and been combo was a delight hidden under the great sauce.

Arielle about 1 month ago

INDIAN SUMMER

Indian Summer is where its AT. The color is amazing, the ingredients are an explosion of deliciousness in my mouth and the name, I mean come on. It is an immune booster so it definitely helps if you've been feeling off or maybe about to get sick. I absolutely love this drink from Salud. The combination of the carrot, orange, lemon and muddled mint are so healthy and so refreshing. So stoked, just moved to Belmont Shore and the Salud Juice is down the street from me. I also really love the glass bottle as opposed to plastic. It is reusable for many other things OR more juices. DOUBLE WHAMMY. 10/10, 100% recommend. (PS All of their other creations are bomb too).

Stephaniebray101 about 2 months ago

INDIAN SUMMER

Love it! This is my go to juice! Refreshing and light.

Juherbig about 2 months ago

AVOCADO TOAST

The avocado toast is absolutely delicious. The homemade bread is seedy and crunchy and pairs very well with avocado on top. I also love their bowls! I've tried them all and they are so good.

Olivaresvalerie3 3 months ago

COOL 'CUMBER

Favorite place ever! love the food/drinks and the atmosphere πŸ’—

Pierremahdi1 3 months ago

SHROOT FARM

Mmmmm this is my favorite! I love the earthy sweetness of this. Simple and refreshing! :)

Addison 3 months ago

THE OTHER BEET ONE

Best beet juice ever! I crave this one all the time. Perfect combination of earth and citrus. Yum!

Keri 3 months ago

BRAIN

Seriously one of the greatest drinks to start your day or for a pick me up. I can tell a difference in my health when I'm not incorporating Salud's awesome juices and drinks in my diet. I've been coming here since it was a small hole in the wall spot and I'm so happy for their continued growth!

Sabrinascheibeler96 3 months ago

BERRY BOWL

SOOO delicious and amazzing! not from the area but the berry bowl inspired me to start testing my own! :) my favorite juice spot! #drinklocal!

Annidever 3 months ago

MATCHA LATTE

I was lucky enough to get to try the new oat milk with my matcha and it was fantastic! I came for the avocado toast (id had it before it's 🀀) but ended up with the oat bowl (very happy about that!) but tbh I've not had anything I didn't like.

Cristinavarela612 3 months ago

THE OTHER BEET ONE

OMG discovered this juice shop on 2nd Street in Long Beach and it has changed my life. The juices are amazing and so natural. I never liked beets before but The Other Beet One is my fav drink here. It has made my skin glow and remain healthy. I also love this place because I get my dad juices here to help control his diabetes. So I definitely recommend.

Gabrielle 4 months ago

EASTERN SUNSET

I have tried a lot of items on this menu -- all are SOO GOOD! The Lolita or Lolita Envy are always my go-to .... but sometimes I like to venture & try something new. This last time, I tried Eastern Sunset, and OMG -- my new fav! I'm never been disappointed in anything on the menu. Thanks Salud!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,Β OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,Β CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,Β GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Β NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Β MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Β NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Β GA