Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salud Juice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca 4 days ago

EASTERN SUNSET

I love coming to Salud! My boyfriend and I are trying every flavor. Today was the Eastern Sunset, a couple double Sucker Punch shots and a Lolita. They made us feel so much better!

Lbrill101 5 days ago

BRAIN

Absolutely love the flavor of this drink and the boost of energy it gives me. I'm a regular at Salud and there's nothing on the menu that I don't like — I love knowing the food I eat (and drinks I drink 😉) are made with pure, healthy ingredients and love. Great staff too... and the energy of the space is so uplifting & cozy 💚

Claudiacortez89 6 days ago

INDIAN SUMMER

I did a 1 day cleanse and I loved each of the juices. My favorite one is indian summer. It's so refreshing. Planning on doing another cleanse soon.

Caleymccready 9 days ago

Build-Your-Bowl

The new build your own bowl lunch bowl option is a game changer for salud, I absolutely love experimenting with different options, and the bowls are delicious and satisfying

Nickskram 15 days ago

BERRY BOWL

All the bowls at Salud are fresh and delicious, not to mention also visually pleasing - you can never go wrong. The vibe is relaxed and the service friendly :) Oh and added bonus: they are dog-friendly!

Rachelbarrad 19 days ago

SOYLENT GREEN

Best juices I've ever had. Super fresh and always delicious!

Hannahmadisonle 22 days ago

MATCHA LATTE

The best Matcha in Long Beach ! I take mine with extra matcha. Great flavor and super creamy.

Yasminecheriff 26 days ago

SOYLENT GREEN

I'm in love with this green juice!!! I have been to so many other juice places with the same ingredients which were horrible!! It really shows you that the drinks that they make here are top-quality! It worth every dollar! I love the Soylent Green and the LOL!! I didn't even like green juice before I started going here and now I'm addicted!

Troy about 1 month ago

THE OTHER BEET ONE

SO GOOD. ADDED A SHOT OF GINGER TO "THE OTHER BEET ONE" & ITS ONE OF THE BEST IVE EVER HAD. GET IN & TRY THIS JUICE!!

Travisleela about 2 months ago

Coconut Bacon

There are many healthy options here in the great city of Long Beach , and many diverse places to try but this place has a special place in my tummy (: . Especially the handcrafted drinks made purely from raw materials. It's a genuine place to eat/drink while in Long Beach! Highly recommend to anyone willing to explore healthier things to eat.

Dianagomez21 about 2 months ago

THE OTHER BEET ONE

The other beet one has been my favorite drink! I'm obsess with it as well as the açaí bowl. I'm not a health person I don't eat any vegetables nor fruit but when I discover this place my habits changed. Thanks to salud I'm able to nourish my body with the good things.

Cecilia M about 2 months ago

Straight Down

Description says it all, get your greens without straight-up's spicy ginger kick. None of the sugary bs, straight (down) greens.

Cecilia M about 2 months ago

CELERY JUICE

Perfect first drink of the day!

Ddozier44 2 months ago

THE PURPLE ONE

I come here at least 3 times a week. This smoothie is my absolute favorite esp w coconut milk!

Arelyluceroandrade 2 months ago

Post-Swole

I feel so nourished by all the goodies in this thing!! It's my first time having a smoothie here ever and it's rad it's not too sweet which is awesome and I love the different components that went into this for after workouts, brilliant!

Daniel 2 months ago

CHOCOLATE BOWL

This bowl was recommended by Elizabeth. Every bite was delicious and every ingredient blended with the cacao powder perfectly.

Hxq745 3 months ago

BERRY BOWL

Best acai bowl I've ever tasted! If you enjoy eating fresh blueberries, sliced bananas, strawberries, and the best homemade granola; I highly recommend that you give this bowl a try. You WILL NOT regret it!

Andreabrizendine 3 months ago

CALMING

I go to the gym next store and honestly sometimes I only go because I want to treat myself with a drink from Salud afterwards 😂 I'm in love with the Calming and Brain frothies. I quit caffeine last month and those are the only thing keeping me away from coffee! I like that they aren't too sweet and actually DO improve how I feel when I drink them. Also, EVERYONE working at this location is knowledgeable and super nice. Thank you!

L 3 months ago

WRAP N SOUP

Lovely raw vegan meal. The wrap and tomato bisque was so good. A filling meal with truly complimentary flavors. I will absolutely get this again and recommend to a friend.

Bexsofly 3 months ago

BRAIN

I visited Salud several days during my stay in Long Beach. The bowls are incredible, and this milk was to die for! I tried to drink it slowly but it was too dang good. Incredible service as well.

Ketrott 5 days ago

CHOCOLATE BOWL

It's the best bowl on the menu! It is rich and flavorful, the dark chocolate, almond butter pairing is fantastic along with the berries. Yum!!!

Robles041894 6 days ago

STRAIGHT UP

SO good! I am picky when it comes to juices but Salud definitely knows how to make the right combination of flavors!

Samanthaj333 8 days ago

STRAIGHT UP

So fresh so amazing so clean! This drink packs a veggie and ginger punch. Stress-induced bad-for-you eating kept me away daily dose of veggies. This is a simple and yummo way to bring the veggies back in!! So satisfying and filling! I also enjoyed the fabulous protein bites! Amazing alternative for my stressed-out sweet tooth! Love love love!

Celinabee23 12 days ago

INDIAN SUMMER

I absolutely love Salud! I've tried other places but nothing beats this place! I love that we have the ability to try the drink before we purchase it. It is special and makes salud different. Mainly because you're guaranteed satisfaction. I don't go to any other juice spot! The ambiance for both locations is amazing and I love going there just to enjoy the day.

Ajolenee 18 days ago

CHOCOLATE BOWL

This bowl is so amazingly delicious! It's satisfying and gave me energy right after I ate it! New favorite.

Zzzmallison 21 days ago

FIRESIDE CHAT

my Favorite drink, My favorite pick me up. Pairs perfectly with their SANANDWOLVES Ube treats// BUKO Pop Tarts! ( the purple ones)

Katwalk50 26 days ago

SOYLENT GREEN

It tasted delicious while doing me good as I like a lot of others don't like to eat lots of fruit and veg.

Brittanyhoagland 28 days ago

THE WHITE ONE

This is so delicious! I feel full when I drink this and I feel healthy! I will always come back for this one as it is my favorite!

Richards about 1 month ago

SPICY ROLL

I love salud! It's so pure! I've been drinking the up the anti shot, cool cumber, and spicy roll drink to help kick this cold out of my system and it's made me feel 1000xs better! It's tastes great and you feel great! ❤️

Petitedaine about 2 months ago

THE LOLITA

Great drink to have and super refreshing! The apple, lemon and ginger work well to balance each other out between sweet, sour and spicy. Definitely a go to for those days I feel slightly under the weather <3

Cecilia M about 2 months ago

BERRY BOWL

The best smoothie bowl in my opinion. I ask them to blend in greens then top it almond butter, plus skip the honey to make it vegan. Very filling and feels nourishing. And most importantly, delicious!

Cecilia M about 2 months ago

SOYLENT GREEN

To satisfy all your greens needs, but when you need some sweet to go with it.

Cecilia M about 2 months ago

STRAIGHT UP

Great for anyone who likes a strong dose of greens without a too-sweet taste, ginger gives it an awesome spicy kick, the lemon gives some sweet.

Juherbig 2 months ago

Build-Your-Bowl

I tried a build you bowl a few days ago and I'm still thinking about it! The portion size was perfect, real clean organic ingredients and delicious! I picked quinoa and spinach as my base then added squash, walnut meat (yum), beans, broccoli, hemp and their homemade hot sauce and garlic sauce. It was soo good! I will be back for that and have tried almost everything including their juices, desserts, and smoothie bowls...it's all amazing ❤️

Emscaat 2 months ago

INDIAN SUMMER

SALUD IS THE GO TO FOR JUICES!! Seriously don't go anywhere else. I cant even pick a favorite because they're all THAT good.

Moda 2 months ago

MACRO BOWL

Always fresh, filling and flavorful! My favorite delicious lunch!

Mmlaguerre 3 months ago

FIESTA BOWL

Salud always blows me away with how they combine flavors and make plant-based dishes melt in your mouth! It is the perfect neighborhood juice bar and a great place to pick up lunch, my favorite food item to get is the Fiesta Bowl! It's out of this world. They also have the best homemade Almond & Coconut Milk. Perfect for a cozy California evening. Love the vibes and the owner is a doll. I recommend all my Airbnb Guest to make this their first LBC stop.

Yasseddy214 3 months ago

INDIAN SUMMER

Amazing and refreshing drink.

Notjazzmine 3 months ago

INDIAN SUMMER

Very refreshing and delicious! This will now be my go-to juice, and I'm so glad that it is the healthiest version that it can be. Definitely returning again and again!

Silvajoey20 3 months ago

THE OTHER BEET ONE

I came up to Long Beach to visit some friends who recommended that I stop by Salud. "The Other Beet One" had such a great flavor profile! The service was quick, easy, and authentic. A very delightful experience



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA