Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salud Juice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Waichicircus 1 day ago

RAWVIOLI

Italian food was always my favorite, when I was diagnosed with autoimmune and had to stop all of my favorite foods, my world was shattered! Everyone I know always knew how much I loved food and how sacred feasting was to me. It was a long dark tunnel until I found Salud and their food and juices healed me while still tasting great. Rawvioli is my favorite because everything about it is what I remembered of ravioli before I was diagnosed. It has brought color to my life again! Thank you.

Arjun 7 days ago

Arugula Salad

very tasty and delicious breakfast

Elle10292 8 days ago

COMFY COZY

Calming-was very delicious and soothing felt like my insides were being gently hugged

Mramos77 11 days ago

THE LOLITA

Amazing drink. It certainly makes it for a great breakfast drink to get your juices flowing. I truly enjoy all of Salud Juices but The Lolita is my favorite.

Rosechristie 14 days ago

THE WHITE ONE

This is a go-to of mine when I want something refreshing that will also keep me satisfied until I eat a real meal. Banana, cacao & peanut butter? TRIFECTA! The oats also add a nice thickness that makes this far more substantial than your average smoothie.

Pamela.Lambros 21 days ago

BRAIN

I am visiting the area for a few days. I stopped into Salud this morning and it was a wonderful experience. The ladies were very knowledgeable and helped me choose a couple items that will benefit me. They were very friendly and I loved the juices. 5 stars!

Syramicdol82 26 days ago

SPICY ROLL

If you love drinks with a kick, this is the one for you! The ginger and cayenne feel good on a sore throat. This tonic is a must if you're feeling under the weather...it will help get you back to health!

Celinda Aligada 28 days ago

BERRY BOWL

Salud! Sante! Novdrovia! Mubuhay! Kanpai! Saude! Prost! Skol! Ageshehaday! Whatever language you speak, Salud Juice deserves a toast. Whenever I drink my organic, raw, gluten-free, soy-free, grain-free, non high-pressure processing bottle of LIFE, I am impressed at how well they know their stuff. They've put everything into their drinks that I would personally make for myself and for my family. I consider myself OCD with research, once I'm interested in a topic, I peel back layers of layers of layers of information, I pretty much take it as far underground as I can to know everything there is about any subject. If you're like me, I also scrutinize the ingredients of everything I purchase, and what can I say, Salud juices have passed my scrutiny. If you've ever ordered their juice detox, you'll know that you can customize 5 (or more) to your preference. I've called it in 24 hours in advance and they've gotten it accurate 100% of the time and it's been ready when I come in. I've had their berry bowl too, and it just sparked so much joy that they've got that done right too. I'm hooked on ya, Salud, and your staff has been nothing short of delightful and helpful. <3

Erick.Gomez10 30 days ago

COCO 'CHATA

absolutely delicious! and this is coming from a latino boy who loves his grandma's home made horchata!

Emysakai about 1 month ago

HALF SAM

Their house made bread is SO tasty and filling and the cashew sour cream is 💣! I would eat that on the daily if I could! Highly recommend 👌🏽

Loveandhealings about 1 month ago

MACRO BOWL

This is one of my favorite dishes because it's fulfilling, easy to digest, generous in portion size and delicious. My 1.5 year old even loves to share this dish with me. Most of all this is comforting and always makes me feel good. I'm grateful for Salud offering this wholesome meal.

Cardan23 about 1 month ago

WHITE BOWL

Yo!!!! Second time having the white bowl and it may actually be better than the first time I had it! Although the first time was pretty delicious. It sent my taste buds into bliss and my tongue into mouth heaven. The texture was just right! And the toppings where nicely chopped into perfect bite sized pieces. The portion may actually be too big for me but mama didn't raise no bitch and I ate it all! My wife introduced me to this bowl. I can't wait to try the rest of the menu. Places like this make me regret moving out of the area.

Layioneep2 about 2 months ago

BERRY BOWL

This was so delicious u guys should try it someday 😱💜

Rochellebrooks7 about 2 months ago

BERRY BOWL

These are my absolute favorite things on the menu! Although I love everything; the reason why I love the bowls is because they're not only delicious and super food healthy they also fill you up and are very reasonably priced.

Trishajrealestate about 2 months ago

THE PURPLE ONE

Super tasty and always fresh! I love stopping by after a great work out at the Belmont! Always quick and friendly service!

Gomezdestiny31 about 2 months ago

INDIAN SUMMER

I was so so so surprised that something this healthy had so much flavor. I am not even a big fan of carrots, but this drink was delicious. Definitely hit the spot on a hot summer day and I cannot wait to try other juices.

Astewart120 2 months ago

YELLOW BOWL

I randomly stumbled into Salud while takkng a walk in an unfamiliar area and am so happy that I did! I tried the Yellow Smoothie Bowl and it was full of yummy healthy goodness. I can't wait till I'm in the area again so I can try more of the menu. I love this place!

Joykozak 2 months ago

SOYLENT GREEN

My favorite green juice! I can drink Salud everyday (and often do) it's always amazing

Ange.Mura 2 months ago

BEAUTY

I got a beauty hot drink on a really cold day. I actually got all the hot drinks that day. And they really made my night

Jc10028221892 2 months ago

OAT BOWL

Omg ! Im a convert. It was plenty. Tasty and freeking soooo good. Jeanne im hooked! Salud!

Arielle.Theobald 6 days ago

THE PURPLE ONE

I get the purple one smoothie at least once a week! Flavor is amazing especially with half apple juice half coconut milk (you get to choose which one you want your smoothie to be blended with, or both). I love to add maca for only 1$ and you can really taste the maca! Best deal on an organic superfood and berry smoothie around at 8$. Love love love Salud, thank you for your affordable high quality vegan delights!

Erika.Klevy 8 days ago

YELLOW BOWL

Oh wow this was delicious!! Not too sweet. Perfectly balanced smoothie bowl :)

Yogieweinmann 9 days ago

GREEN BOWL

My boyfriend and i have been drinking a variety of the cold press juices for a week and wanted to try the bowls.. This green bowl was everything we needed and then some. The raw richness, the layers of flavor and texture of this delicious treat was a perfectly assembled debut of just how happy your pallet and your day will be. Well done Salud Juice !!!

Fpamouki 13 days ago

COCO CHATA CHIA BOWL

Full of flavor and satisfied my chocolate craving without overloading the sweetness. Every bite tasted real and organic and the chia added a great texture! Will definitely eat again.

Alicia0gawronski 20 days ago

CELERY JUICE

I loved the celery juice! Way better than I had expected. I was totally skeptical at first, I thought it would taste really bland and earthy. A friend recommended that I try it though, for the health benefits, and I am very happy that I did because I am now a fan of this super simple, healthy drink!

Sgiudicessi 24 days ago

Straight Down

Amazing juice and dishes ;) I am a lover of all things Salud!

Nakia.Barba 27 days ago

CHOCOLATE BOWL

I LOVE this bowl. It satisfies my sweet tooth without making me feel gross.

P Matusa 29 days ago

GREEN BOWL

This is the best green bowl in town. So many of the other ones I've tried taste like, basically, a blended banana. This one has a complex flavor

Isalazar10 about 1 month ago

AVOCADO TOAST

The avo toast is delectable! The raw bread is one of many of Salud's specialties. I have never experienced anything like it...from the texture to the flavor. It's is phenomenal and your body will feel amazing after eating this nutritious delight!

Jleenette about 1 month ago

GUT BROTH

This broth is so delicious! My best friend and I come here as often as possible to get a cup of warm flavorful broth in the morning. It's the perfect breakfast for someone who doesn't like a big meal at the beginning of the day. It makes me feel energized afterwards and my tummy feels happy as well! If you're looking for something light but satisfying try this broth!

Ashcraft.Cassidy about 1 month ago

BERRY BOWL

I love this!!!! I always get it for lunch. Its fresh and so good plus its filling i end up refridgerating half of it and eating it later.

Kinuyofujikawa about 1 month ago

THE PURPLE ONE

This is one of my favorite smoothies of all time. It's literally perfect; I wish I could marry it.

Onyx4455 about 2 months ago

MACRO BOWL

SO delicious. and so good for the body, mind and soul. Thank you for existing!!! xo

Boo.Kitt about 2 months ago

BEAUTY

The wife and I tried the summer cleanse. It was great! The taste was great and we felt better after the cleanse too.

Directress404 Health about 2 months ago

GREEN BOWL

First timer! The Green Bowl was so fresh, tasty, and refreshing. As this was my first time, I asked for a recommendation and told the GB was great. The fact that I was able to customize the bowl to my liking (level of sweetness) made my experience all the more special. I say, grab one of these babies to beat the heat in the LBC. Also, the staff was very engaging and knowledgable.

Ladomparker about 2 months ago

LOADED AVOCADO

Excellent fresh very tasty! I'm not vegan but I would easily eat this one several times a week!

Monisha 2 months ago

SUCKER PUNCH

I've been visiting SALUD ever since they were in the tiny building on cherry. Everything they serve is top notch. The stuffed avocado with walnut meat is so delicious. I even tricked a devout meat eater friend into thinking it was chorizo. I really enjoy the drinks.. from Solent greens, to fine feathers kombucha, to spicy roll. SALUD makes eating healthy, easy, affordable and puts your mind at ease that you are helping the environment by offering a bottle recycling program. The drinks are so tasty even my 8 and 11 year old love it. I would recommend SALUD to everyone. Don't forget your ginger shot!

Ange.Mura 2 months ago

INDIAN SUMMER

This is my favorite juice. A hint of ginger and it tastes really soft too from all the orange and carrot I love it

Ange.Mura 2 months ago

ALMOND MILK

I love this almond milk. My friend brought me in to try and yes it was amazing in flavor and just to look at. It had simple ingredients and I love that too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA